Attorneys

David I. Albin
Partner
T: (203) 325-5031 | F: (203) 325-5001
dalbin@fdh.com
vcard
Thomas A. Aragona
Counsel
T: (203) 325-5048 | F: (203) 325-5001
taragona@fdh.com
vcard
Benjamin M. Arrow
Associate
T: (203) 325-5004 | F: (203) 325-5001
barrow@fdh.com
vcard
Henry P. Baer, Jr.
Partner
T: (203) 325-5083 | F: (203) 325-5001
hbaer@fdh.com
vcard
Reed W. Balmer
Partner
T: (203) 325-5011 | F: (203) 325-5001
rbalmer@fdh.com
vcard
Robert A. Barbieri
Associate
T: (203) 325-5022 | F: (203) 325-5001
rbarbieri@fdh.com
vcard
Skawenniio Barnes
Associate
T: (203) 325-5055 | F: (203) 325-5001
sbarnes@fdh.com
vcard
Jason R. Boyea
Partner
T: (203) 325-5076 | F: (203) 325-5001
jboyea@fdh.com
vcard
Sara Brochin
Associate
T: (203) 325-5033 | F: (203) 325-5001
sbrochin@fdh.com
vcard
Peter J. Buscemi
Partner
T: (203) 325-5068 | F: (203) 325-5001
pbuscemi@fdh.com
vcard
Andrew M. Calamari
Partner
T: (203) 325-5057 | F: (203) 325-5001
acalamari@fdh.com
vcard
Tanyee Cheung
Partner
T: (203) 325-5062 | F: (203) 325-5001
tcheung@fdh.com
vcard
Evan I. Cohen
Partner
T: (203) 325-5069 | F: (203) 325-5001
ecohen@fdh.com
vcard
Christopher H. Craig
Partner
T: (203) 325-5013 | F: (203) 325-5001
ccraig@fdh.com
vcard
Deirdre M. Daly
Partner
T: (203) 325-5050 | F: (203) 325-5001
ddaly@fdh.com
vcard
Jared S. Dinkes
Associate
T: (203) 325-5024 | F: (203) 325-5001
jdinkes@fdh.com
vcard
Susan Dixon
Partner
T: (203) 325-5070 | F: (203) 325-5001
sdixon@fdh.com
vcard
Brett W. Dixon
Partner
T: (203) 325-5016 | F: (203) 325-5001
bdixon@fdh.com
vcard
Matthew M. Donaher
Counsel
T: 203-325-5040 | F: (203) 325-5001
mdonaher@fdh.com
vcard
Kate Dougherty
Associate
T: (203) 325-5037 | F: (203) 325-5001
kdougherty@fdh.com
vcard
Charles J. Downey III
Partner
T: (203) 325-5023 | F: (203) 325-5001
cdowney@fdh.com
vcard
Matthew S. Eisenberg
Partner
T: (203) 325-5084 | F: (203) 325-5001
meisenberg@fdh.com
vcard
Michael Q. English
Partner
T: (203) 325-5020 | F: (203) 325-5001
menglish@fdh.com
vcard
Harold B. Finn III
Counsel
T: (203) 325-5029 | F: (203) 325-5001
hfinn@fdh.com
vcard
Justin M. Greatorex
Associate
T: (203) 325-5047 | F: (203) 325-5001
jgreatorex@fdh.com
vcard
Michael J. Herling
Partner
T: (203) 325-5015 | F: (203) 325-5001
mherling@fdh.com
vcard
Richard D. Kilbride
Counsel
T: (203) 325-5075 | F: (203) 325-5001
rkilbride@fdh.com
vcard
Richard Kohlberger
Partner
T: (203) 325-5039 | F: (203) 325-5001
rkohlberger@fdh.com
vcard
Adam Lanza
Associate
T: (203) 325-5051 | F: (203) 325-5001
alanza@fdh.com
vcard
Elias Laris
Associate
T: 203-325-5060 | F: (203) 325-5001
elaris@fdh.com
vcard
Tamu Lewis
Partner
T: (203) 325-5087 | F: (203) 325-5001
tlewis@fdh.com
vcard
Nancy L. Lomazzo
Counsel
T: (203) 325-5019 | F: (203) 325-5001
nlomazzo@fdh.com
vcard
Cole Mayhew
Associate
T: (203) 325-5072 | F: (203) 325-5001
cmayhew@fdh.com
vcard
Eilis A. Meagher
Associate
T: (203) 325-5044 | F: (203) 325-5001
emeagher@fdh.com
vcard
Adam S. Mendelowitz
Partner
T: (203) 325-5007 | F: (203) 325-5001
amendelowitz@fdh.com
vcard
Tony Miodonka
Counsel
T: (203) 325-5034 | F: (203) 325-5001
tmiodonka@fdh.com
vcard
Andrea Wienert Mirabito
Associate
T: (203) 325-5045 | F: (203) 325-5001
amirabito@fdh.com
vcard
Rebecca Morrow
Associate
T: (203) 325-5028 | F: (203) 325-5001
rmorrow@fdh.com
vcard
Christopher M. Mozingo
Partner
T: (203) 325-5021 | F: (203) 325-5001
cmozingo@fdh.com
vcard
Alfred U. Pavlis
Partner
T: (203) 325-5056 | F: (203) 325-5001
apavlis@fdh.com
vcard
Austin J. Pendleton
Associate
T: (203) 325-5025 | F: (203) 325-5001
apendleton@fdh.com
vcard
Jeffrey Plotkin
Partner
T: (203) 325-5018 | F: (203) 325-5001
jplotkin@fdh.com
vcard
Kelsey Powderly
Associate
T: (203) 325-5036 | F: (203) 325-5001
kpowderly@fdh.com
vcard
Neil Ruben
Partner
T: (203) 325-5010 | F: (203) 325-5001
nruben@fdh.com
vcard
Sarah M. Sennett
Associate
T: (203) 325-5071 | F: (203) 325-5001
ssennett@fdh.com
vcard
Ryan Sexton
Associate
T: (203) 325-5035 | F: (203) 325-5001
rsexton@fdh.com
vcard
Benjamin F. Smyser
Associate
T: (203) 325-5042 | F: (203) 325-5001
bsmyser@fdh.com
vcard
Julia Fish Snowden
Partner
T: (203) 325-5038 | F: (203) 325-5001
jsnowden@fdh.com
vcard
Daniela Badiola Spanos
Associate
T: (203) 325-5012 | F: (203) 325-5001
dspanos@fdh.com
vcard
Michael P. Spiro
Partner
T: (203) 325-5067 | F: (203) 325-5001
mspiro@fdh.com
vcard
Claire Stevens
Associate
T: (203) 325-5009 | F: (203) 325-5001
cstevens@fdh.com
vcard
Marcia Clare Sugrue
Counsel
T: (203) 325-5005 | F: (203) 325-5001
msugrue@fdh.com
vcard
Justin Taffet
Associate
T: (203) 325-5032 | F: (203) 325-5001
jtaffet@fdh.com
vcard
John Torrenti
Associate
T: (203) 325-5046 | F: (203) 325-5001
jtorrenti@fdh.com
vcard
Edward A. Weiss
Partner
T: (203) 325-5027 | F: (203) 325-5001
eweiss@fdh.com
vcard
Madison Wiles-Haffner
Associate
T: (203) 325-5081 | F: (203) 325-5001
mwiles-haffner@fdh.com
vcard