Partners

David I. Albin Photo David I. Albin
Partner
T: (203) 325-5031 | F: (203) 325-5001
dalbin@fdh.com
vcard
Practice Areas
Henry P. Baer, Jr. Photo Henry P. Baer, Jr.
Partner
T: (203) 325-5083 | F: (203) 325-5001
hbaer@fdh.com
vcard
Practice Areas
Reed W. Balmer Photo Reed W. Balmer
Partner
T: (203) 325-5011 | F: (203) 325-5001
rbalmer@fdh.com
vcard
Practice Areas
Erik A. Bergman Photo Erik A. Bergman
Partner
T: (203) 325-5026 | F: (203) 325-5001
ebergman@fdh.com
vcard
Practice Areas
Jason R. Boyea Photo Jason R. Boyea
Partner
T: (203) 325-5076 | F: (203) 325-5001
jboyea@fdh.com
vcard
Practice Areas
Peter J. Buscemi Photo Peter J. Buscemi
Partner
T: (203) 325-5068 | F: (203) 325-5001
pbuscemi@fdh.com
vcard
Practice Areas
Andrew M. Calamari Photo Andrew M. Calamari
Partner
T: (203) 325-5057 | F: (203) 325-5000
acalamari@fdh.com
vcard
Practice Areas
Tanyee Cheung Photo Tanyee Cheung
Partner
T: (203) 325-5062 | F: (203) 325-5001
tcheung@fdh.com
vcard
Practice Areas
Evan I. Cohen Photo Evan I. Cohen
Partner
T: (203) 325-5069 | F: (203) 325-5001
ecohen@fdh.com
vcard
Practice Areas
Christopher H. Craig Photo Christopher H. Craig
Partner
T: (203) 325-5013 | F: (203) 325-5001
ccraig@fdh.com
vcard
Practice Areas
Susan Dixon Photo Susan Dixon
Partner
T: (203) 325-5070 | F: (203) 325-5001
sdixon@fdh.com
vcard
Practice Area
Brett W. Dixon Photo Brett W. Dixon
Partner
T: (203) 325-5016 | F: (203) 325-5001
bdixon@fdh.com
vcard
Practice Areas
Charles J. Downey III Photo Charles J. Downey III
Partner
T: (203) 325-5023 | F: (203) 325-5001
cdowney@fdh.com
vcard
Practice Areas
Matthew S. Eisenberg Photo Matthew S. Eisenberg
Partner
T: (203) 325-5084 | F: (203) 325-5001
meisenberg@fdh.com
vcard
Practice Areas
Michael Q. English Photo Michael Q. English
Partner
T: (203) 325-5020 | F: (203) 325-5001
menglish@fdh.com
vcard
Practice Areas
Michael J. Herling Photo Michael J. Herling
Partner
T: (203) 325-5015 | F: (203) 325-5001
mherling@fdh.com
vcard
Practice Areas
Richard Kohlberger Photo Richard Kohlberger
Partner
T: (203) 325-5039 | F: (203) 325-5001
rkohlberger@fdh.com
vcard
Practice Areas
Adam S. Mendelowitz Photo Adam S. Mendelowitz
Partner
T: (203) 325-5007 | F: (203) 325-5001
amendelowitz@fdh.com
vcard
Practice Area
Christopher M. Mozingo Photo Christopher M. Mozingo
Partner
T: (203) 325-5021 | F: (203) 325-5001
cmozingo@fdh.com
vcard
Practice Areas
Alfred U. Pavlis Photo Alfred U. Pavlis
Partner
T: (203) 325-5056 | F: (203) 325-5001
apavlis@fdh.com
vcard
Practice Areas
Jeffrey Plotkin Photo Jeffrey Plotkin
Partner
T: (203) 325-5018 | F: (203) 325-5001
jplotkin@fdh.com
vcard
Practice Areas
Justin J. Shigemi Photo Justin J. Shigemi
Partner
T: (203) 325-5065 | F: (203) 325-5001
jshigemi@fdh.com
vcard
Practice Areas
Michael P. Spiro Photo Michael P. Spiro
Partner
T: (203) 325-5067 | F: (203) 325-5001
mspiro@fdh.com
vcard
Practice Areas
Edward A. Weiss Photo Edward A. Weiss
Partner
T: (203) 325-5027 | F: (203) 325-5001
eweiss@fdh.com
vcard
Practice Areas