Counsel

Harold B. Finn III Photo Harold B. Finn III
Counsel
T: (203) 325-5029 | F: (203) 325-5001
hfinn@fdh.com
vcard
Practice Areas
Richard D. Kilbride Photo Richard D. Kilbride
Counsel
T: (203) 325-5075 | F: (203) 325-5001
rkilbride@fdh.com
vcard
Practice Areas
Tamu Lewis Photo Tamu Lewis
Counsel
T: (203) 325-5087 | F: (203) 325-5001
tlewis@fdh.com
vcard
Practice Areas
Nancy L. Lomazzo Photo Nancy L. Lomazzo
Counsel
T: (203) 325-5019 | F: (203) 325-5001
nlomazzo@fdh.com
vcard
Practice Areas
Tony Miodonka Photo Tony Miodonka
Counsel
T: (203) 325-5034 | F: (203) 325-5001
tmiodonka@fdh.com
vcard
Practice Areas
Heather Dominguez Rahilly Photo Heather Dominguez Rahilly
Counsel
T: (203) 325-5041 | F: (203) 325-5001
hrahilly@fdh.com
vcard
Practice Areas
Marcia Clare Sugrue Photo Marcia Clare Sugrue
Counsel
T: (203) 325-5005 | F: (203) 325-5001
msugrue@fdh.com
vcard
Practice Areas
Timothy A. Birch Photo Timothy A. Birch
Of Counsel
T: | F: (203) 325-5001
tbirch@fdh.com
vcard
Practice Areas
William M. Tong Photo William M. Tong
Of Counsel
T: | F: (203) 325-5001
wtong@fdh.com
vcard
Practice Area
trim-anonymous